Honorary Advisor

Dr. David Harilela

  • Director, Harilela Hotels
  • Vice Patron, The Community Chest
  • Past District Governor, Rotary Club District 3450

Dr. Darwin Chen, BBS

  • Emeritus President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Mrs. Lima Pau

  • General Manager, Parsons Music Corporation

Sister Margaret Wong,MBE

  • Vice President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association
  • Supervisor & Principal, St. Paul’s Convent School

Dr. Joseph Lee, GBS, Ostj, JP

  • President, Wofoo Social Enterprises


Steering Committee Management Committee

Prof. (Dr.) Samuel Leong (GPC Co-chairs)

Vice-president, UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Former Deputy Director, Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Mrs. Mitzi Leung (GPC Co-chairs)

Vice-president, UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Former Principal, IVE (Morrison Hill & Tuen Mun Campuses)

Ms. Winnie Ng (Hon. Secretary)

Ms. Miranda Lam (Hon. Treasurer) 

                       Mr. Tenny Leung (Governance Chair)

  Past President,
The Society of Chinese Accountants & Auditors


Ms. Donna Buckland (Strategy & Development Chair)

Finance Director, Prudential Corporation Asia

Mr. Eugene Fong (Partnership Engagement Chair)

Director, Child Development Initiative Alliance
Past District Governor, Rotary District 3450

Mr. Yu Chi For (ICH Promotion Chair)
Vice President, Chinese Ethnic & Folk Culture and Arts Exchange Association
                                             / Ms. Sarah Tam(Public Relations Chair)
Vice-President and Head of Customer, Blue HK Insurance
Ms. Candy Liu
(Sponsorship & Digital Engagement Chair)
General Manager (HKC Technology Limited)
Mr. Thiru Nach (Community Engagement Chair)
Director, Meenaach Holdings Limited
Founder Secretary, Meenakshi Achi Charitable Foundation
Mr. David Man (Community Engagement Vice-Chair)
Adviser, Hong Kong Discovery
Mr. Alex Leung(Glocal Peace Cadet Corps Chair)
Past President, Rotary Club of Peninsula Sunrise