Honorary Advisor

Dr. David Harilela

  • Director, Harilela Hotels
  • Vice Patron, The Community Chest
  • Past District Governor, Rotary Club District 3450

Dr. Darwin Chen, BBS

  • Emeritus President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Mrs. Lima Pau

  • General Manager, Parsons Music Corporation

Sister Margaret Wong,MBE

  • Vice President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association
  • Supervisor & Principal, St. Paul’s Convent School

Dr. Joseph Lee, GBS, Ostj, JP

  • President, Wofoo Social Enterprise

Management Committee


GPC Co-chair
Prof. (Dr.) Samuel Leong
  • Vice-President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association
  • Former Director, UNESCO Observatory for Research in Local Cultures & Creativity in Education
  • Former Deputy Director, Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
GPC Co-chair
Mrs. Mitzi Leung
  • Vice-President, UNESCO Hong Kong Association
  • Former Assistant Governor, Rotary District 3450 (Area 2)
  • Past President, Rotary Club of Hong Kong
  • Former Principal, IVE (Morrison Hill & Tuen Mun Campuses)
Hon. Secretary
Ms. Winnie Ng
  • Chief Financial Officer, Save the Children Hong Kong
  • Community Advisor, Social Enterprise Summit
  • Social Enterprise & Employment Committee Member, the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation
  • Past President, Rotary Club of Peninsula
Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Roy Lo
  • Chairman, Accountancy Training Board, VTC
  • Managing Partner, ShineWing Hong Kong
Governance Chair
Mr. Tenny Leung
  • Managing Director,China Pith Consulting Limited
  • Delta Metal Recycling (Holding) Limited,Chief Financial Officer
  • Past President, Society of Chinese Accountants & Auditors
Strategy & Development Chair
Ms. Donna Buckland
  • Director, Securities Services, Prudential Corporation Asia
  • Vice Chair, Youth Rotary International District 3450
  • Former foreign young leaders representative to United Nations Nara Chapter, Japan
Partnership Engagement Chair
Mr. Eugene Fong
  • Past Governor, Rotary District 3450
  • Chairman, Committee on Home-School Co-operation
  • Member, Family Council
  • Member, Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals
  • Board Member, Child Development Matching Fund
ICH Promotion Chair
Mr. Yu Chi Forg
  • Vice President, Chinese Ethnic & Folk Culture and Arts Exchange Association
  • Examiner, Hong Kong Art Development Council
Sponsorship & Digital Engagement Chair
Ms. Candy Liu
  • General Manager HONG KONG Communications Ltd
  • Board of Director Taikoo Primary
  • Board of Director The Women Foundation
  • Former Deputy Chair of Rotaract
PR & Media Chair
Ms. Sarah Tam
  • Director, Corporate & Marketing Communications, Peak Reinsurance
  • Former Task Force member, The Hong Kong Federation of Insurers
  • Deputy Director of Steering Committee, Wofoo Leaders’ Network
  • Past Rotary Scholar, Rotary International 3450
Community Engagement Co-Chair
Mr Thirupathi Nachiappan (THIRU)
  • Holding senior position in NGOs, Government Councils, schools chartable and social service organisations
  • Focus on “Inclusion in the Society” through Cultural Heritage and Integration and to build a more cohesive and harmonious multi-cultural society.
  • HKSAR Secretary for Home Affairs’ Commendation Award 2015 – 2016for dedicated service and outstanding contributions in fostering social cohesion in the community
  • Winning candidate “Race for Opportunity – Diversity List 2016” by Zubin Foundation
Community Engagement Co-Chair
Mr David Man
  • Consultant, Hong Kong Discovery
  • Eco Travel Awareness group Hong Kong Chairman, Hong Kong Student Travel Ltd
  • Eco-ethical Guru and Advisor, Natural Network
Committee Member
Ms Miranda Lam
  • Director, C K Lam & Company
  • Past President, Rotary Club of Wanchai
  • Founder, Glocal Peace Cadet Corps